A A A

MEMBERS

Vancouver Island Coast Economic Developers Association is a membership based organization made up of economic development professionals on Vancouver Island and Coast. Below is a current list of our members and contact information. For information about becoming a VICEDA member, contact Kathy Lachman at 250-746-7880.

 

Dallas Gislason 
Economic Development Officer
Greater Victoria Development Agency
100, 852 Fort Street
Victoria, BC V8W 1H8
250-383-7191, ext 204
dgislason@victoriachanber.ca This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Sarah Fraser
Ministry of Community Development
Box 9837 Stn Prov Govt

Victoria, BC V8W 9N7
250-387-5440
sarah.fraser@gov.bc.ca This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

John Briggs
Regional Liaison - Vanc. Island
Western Economic Diversification Canada
G7 - Sussex Place, 1001 Douglas St
Victoria, BC V8W 2C5
250-363-8944

John.briggs@wd-deo.gc.ca
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

Geoff Crawford
Comox Valley Economic Development Society
#102 - 2435 Mansfield Dr.

Courtenay, BC V9N 2M2
250-334-2427
geoff@investcomoxvalley.com This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

Khris Singh
Regional Manager
Ministry of Community Development
201-1 2435 Mansfield Dr
Courtenay, BC V9N 2M2
250-897-3276
khris.Singh@gov.bc.ca This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

John Watson
Economic Development Officer
Comox Valley Economic Development Society
#102 - 2435 Mansfield Dr
Courtenay, BC V9N 2M2
250-334-2427
john@investcomoxvalley.com This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

Kathy Lachman
Business Development Officer
Economic Development Cowichan
135 Third St
Duncan, BC V9L1R9

250-746-7880
klachman@cvrd.bc.ca This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

Geoff Millar
Economic Development Manager
Economic Development Cowichan
135 Third St
Duncan, BC V9L 1R9
250-746-7880
gmillar@cvrd.bc.ca This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

Jolynn Green
Community Futures Central Island
104-5070 Uplands Drive
Nanaimo, BC V9T 6N1
250-585-5585 ext 231
jolynn@cfnanaimo.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

Cheryl McLay (currently on maturnity leave)
Regional Project Manager
Ministry of Community and Rural Development
2080A Labieux Rd
Nanaimo, BC V9T 6J9
250-751-3217

cheryl.mclay@gov.bc.ca This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

.

Amrit Manhas
Research and Information Analyst
City of Nanaimo
455 Wallace Street
Nanaimo, BC V9R 5J6

250-755-4466
Amrit.manhas@nanaimo.ca This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

.

Paris Gaudet
Executive Director
Mid-Island Innovation Council
900 Alder St
Nanaimo, BC V8W 1H8
250-753-8324
pgaudet@mistic.bc.caThis e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

Pat Deakin
Economic Development Manager
City of Port Alberni
4850 Argyle Street
Port Alberni, BC V9Y 1V8
250.720.2527
Patrick_Deakin@portalberni.ca This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

Ron Arcos
Member at large
rmaconsultant@shaw.ca This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

Neil Smith
Manager of Economic Development
Regional District of Mount Waddington
Box 729
Port McNeill, BC V0N 2R0
250-956-3301
nsmith@rdmw.bc.ca This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Scott Randolph, Manager
Powell River Regional Economic Development
Society & PRSC Limited Partnership
201A 7373 Duncan Street
Powell River, BC V8A 1W6
srandolph@prreds.com
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


Victor Goodman,
Rivercorp
Enterprise Centre, 900 Alder St
Campbell River, BC V9W 2P0
250-830-0411
vic.goodman@rivercorp.ca

 

Rick Roberts
Lifetime Member
Rick.roberts@shaw.ca This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it